chan_mgcp: Don't call close on fd -1.
authorWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 11:22:18 +0000 (06:22 -0500)
commit6fbb58c7f708e7adf5cfa1d8b0a6f49a9f9e979c
treea47e2151bd0882a8bd312dc4bdf07c9ecc9f432b
parentc12ace3ab31bd61606252f5a3721ce720d2ad209
chan_mgcp: Don't call close on fd -1.

ASTERISK-25220 #close

Change-Id: Ic48f3a82f51ada87f2fb0e016c9efe0ad56f1ee3
channels/chan_mgcp.c