cel_odbc.c: Fix menuslect module description display.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:03:07 +0000 (18:03 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:15:57 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
commit6fbe315f77d12d5b612e9c57ed2084495b4b57a9
treebf341a0557ccc63da46fa45409ff846b1c09eade
parent6f1f16d88720db2f0c29f323dce2ba065cb0c9ce
cel_odbc.c: Fix menuslect module description display.

Asterisk's makefile for menuselect has a very simple source file parsing
script that looks for AST_MODULE_INFO lines to extract the quoted string
as a module description.  If it does not find a quoted string it uses the
whole line as the description.

Change-Id: I80f13a63818e4e28d683639a94a4dfaea405c1d5
cel/cel_odbc.c