Makefile: Retain XML Declaration and DTD in docs.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit6fca2b3bf0f4a64423c8578e0817c7ae02470178
treeeabc132bc82a08738e5e4cba7bdbf1a5f8351b40
parent943bb48b59435e00131cbd56b075f73f57d10e87
Makefile: Retain XML Declaration and DTD in docs.

Since Asterisk 12, the documentation got an XML Stylesheet. Because of a typo,
the XML Declaration and DTD were overwritten by this.

ASTERISK-26212 #close

Change-Id: If5ee4625068042e98ab3fcb22a25e2f15d0c68bd
Makefile