pjproject: Add timer patch from pjproject r5934
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:07:25 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:10:51 +0000 (08:10 -0600)
commit7043ed6ac9429097b06f27b86799c6c58118a981
tree639955a35b474b7b4302914260d2fb794d81ee21
parent24facecdd094b34293d31c34f0e942a520b8d172
pjproject: Add timer patch from pjproject r5934

ASTERISK-28161 #close
Reported by: Ross Beer

Change-Id: I65331d554695753005eaa66c1d5d4807fe9009c8
third-party/pjproject/patches/0030-Re-2176-Removed-pop_freelist-push_freelist-after-rem.patch [new file with mode: 0644]