res_pjsip_callerid: Clear out display name if id->name is not valid
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 22:52:15 +0000 (16:52 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 23:16:35 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
commit70e860ec4905050c4cba5b6f8f5a7f710a96627b
tree21320e3d77e26c2b01331c0e080507faf2972d37
parentc60f8e947f837672f5f46a7215b7306981013f56
res_pjsip_callerid:  Clear out display name if id->name is not valid

When create_new_id_hdr creates a new RPID or PAI header, it starts by cloning
the From header, then it overwrites the display name and uri from the channel's
connected.id.  If the connected.id.name wasn't valid, create_new_id_hdr was
leaving the display name from the From header in the new RPID or PAI header.
On an attended transfer where the originator had a caller id number set but not
a display name, the re-INVITE to the final transferee had the number of the
originator but the display name of the transferer.

Added a check to clear out the display name in the new header if
connected.id.name was invalid.

ASTERISK-25942 #close

Change-Id: I60b4bf7a7ece9b7425eba74151c0b4969cd2738b
res/res_pjsip_caller_id.c