chan_dahdi: Improve force_restart_unavailable_chans option description.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 21:00:40 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 21:12:00 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commit7103b374ef3712d990fc92dfaaccd0135a1a2b9d
treed6b1e5a8f5a296ffcf462af1ec341fb0df3a9f6e
parenta4d16c182221b1796485a45b523275601aafe5bb
chan_dahdi: Improve force_restart_unavailable_chans option description.

ASTERISK-25034
Reported by: Richard Mudgett

Change-Id: I1ff8f02124d2f4abd632a050da52c64285bb7f30
configs/samples/chan_dahdi.conf.sample