res/res_ari: Added ARI resource /ari/channels/{channelId}/rtp_statistics
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 11:37:21 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit71c0c7f631447c1644c4415b84f2f2bc21ec4379
tree2ad0c322f78b6e7591ba789aaa341b7cfba2c1ff
parent5f6890a8f9af5f8e22c45c075b2b10c79d096b20
res/res_ari: Added ARI resource /ari/channels/{channelId}/rtp_statistics

Added ARI resource for channel statistics.
GET /ari/channels/{channelId}/rtp_statistics : It returns given
channel's rtp statistics detail.

ASTERISK-28320

Change-Id: I4343eec070438cec13f2a4f22e7fd9e574381376
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
main/rtp_engine.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
res/ari/resource_channels.c
res/ari/resource_channels.h
res/res_ari_channels.c
rest-api/api-docs/channels.json