app_chanspy: reduce audio loss on the spying channel.
authorJean Aunis <jean.aunis@prescom.fr>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerJean Aunis <jean.aunis@prescom.fr>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit72817707104f1d564c75be5ecd9aa0ce01f38589
tree7c32d7013705f8af4a188de93beebe00a60ddf66
parent8ae69cffef03dcd4ba8a2ef56299ea3d19546a34
app_chanspy: reduce audio loss on the spying channel.

ChanSpy was creating its audiohook with the flags AST_AUDIOHOOK_TRIGGER_SYNC
and AST_AUDIOHOOK_SMALL_QUEUE, which caused audio frames to be lost when
queues grow too large or when read and write queues go out of sync.
Now these flags are set conditionally:
- AST_AUDIOHOOK_TRIGGER_SYNC is not set if the option "o" is set
- a new option "l" is created: if set, AST_AUDIOHOOK_SMALL_QUEUE will not
be set on the audiohook

ASTERISK-25866

Change-Id: I9c7652f41d9fa72c8691e4e70ec4fd16b047a4dd
CHANGES
apps/app_chanspy.c
main/audiohook.c