media_cache: Demote warning to debug as it may occur often.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:02:41 +0000 (08:02 -0300)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:22:36 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
commit72a897c5345cda22697931f458aabe98fb6c0862
tree4d1d32655b0466f28650ad1f0567f5bf93647cce
parentd7ee89b49950522f78afaca70d194f868f59321c
media_cache: Demote warning to debug as it may occur often.

The file playback system will now query the media cache and then
the old file functionality. Under normal conditions this will result
in the cache failing to retrieve a file causing a warning message
to get output each time a file is played back.

This change demotes this warning to a debug message.

Change-Id: Ib72246ba300b5cce32774bfb3c26634bfb708624
main/media_cache.c