res_config_pgsql: Add message on cli failed command status
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 19:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:08:43 +0000 (17:08 -0300)
commit72bf53eea5b5220e537f9895192ba5cf5173bddb
tree40ec353b1a1553fe848d715a9f6209c6de60de1d
parent4b768281bbfd18f031d1522c17728b3a343411f6
res_config_pgsql: Add message on cli failed command status

In case failed of command "realtime show pgsql status" show a message the data
of connection to more clear information in error.

Change-Id: Ia8e9e2400466606e7118f52a46e05df0719b6a29
res/res_config_pgsql.c