pbx.c: Minor code rearangements.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 15:59:13 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 22:14:10 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commit72c19f7dc5ba83b6c0ce55264ba98db6958dab5c
tree68eda81700969fe8cad3b119f90b436e38c3997d
parent724c16c5434e3905d7ae28e9661772f8794d7c53
pbx.c: Minor code rearangements.

* Pull out a loop invariant.

* Convert an else-if ladder to a switch statement.

Change-Id: I0a95cfa9474a4600b9865f7b444534d275b37e95
main/pbx.c