chan_sip: Fix typo and re-wrap surrounding docs
authorC.J. Collier <cjcollier@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:38:25 +0000 (11:38 -0800)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 20:16:02 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
commit73524bde9c22b7f9b07df776c32a276e778e729d
tree53c9219ed8ed35c5cce318a2a433c99a17e60dcd
parente5860ce07ddf0f81dd20d1b1133a9f95e17976f9
chan_sip: Fix typo and re-wrap surrounding docs

Correct typo of end-pints to end-points
Re-wrap session timer parameter docs to max 80 chars wide; this
eases reading on terminals with lower resolution, commonly the case
for those with visual impairments.

ASTERISK-26573

Change-Id: I22c94459f4bb6b8a2f6713cfd22e87c32f204e6b
Signed-off-by: C.J. Collier <cjcollier@linuxfoundation.org>
channels/chan_sip.c