CI: Add wiki doc publish to periodics
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:34:51 +0000 (09:34 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:56:27 +0000 (06:56 -0600)
commit739cfe128d55c5dab253be9dbecfc54a4126de08
tree43138f35fbb4ed57d796d262fe95b82047ab53c9
parent27438e900058ee3b2d2166b622a16a8223a381e1
CI:  Add wiki doc publish to periodics

Change-Id: I29ba26134e5083bc6788ede235f1a5d4383c148a
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/publishAsteriskDocs.sh [new file with mode: 0755]