app_queue: add new Service Level calculation
authorSebastian Gutierrez <sgutierrez@integraccs.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 12:37:46 +0000 (09:37 -0300)
committerMatthew Fredrickson <creslin@digium.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:11:13 +0000 (14:11 -0600)
commit740ca862e42e6dfbd747257c84f22ff47eb8ff14
tree4bafae838b94c87c1c07096e922889379122052b
parent059a54202c43ed19c802efb153f0da4962e5b75c
app_queue: add new Service Level calculation

Adds a new formula for SL2 and documentation

ASTERISK-26559

Change-Id: I0970c620460507cd9d45b0d43600779c8915e770
apps/app_queue.c
configs/samples/queues.conf.sample