xmldoc: Improve xmldoc wrapping of 'core show ...' output.
authorWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:36:40 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:46:24 +0000 (08:46 -0500)
commit74e73333171f701b0140c2ca513222536cea375d
tree1b053f4d7f480f8cf797d62fd1bfd534d5156465
parentf12ebe35848c2ce82e53b332742e83b2b5875502
xmldoc: Improve xmldoc wrapping of 'core show ...' output.

Previously, the wrapping did both lookahead and lookback, which,
together with color escape sequences, caused some lines to be wrapped
way earlier than other lines.  This led to inconsistent output.

This simplifies the wrapping code and makes it more sane: if maxcolumns
is hit, we simply jump back to the last space and wrap there.

ASTERISK-25527 #close

Change-Id: I56d01c6f9a812642b1b05535c98d4db48d17c957
main/xmldoc.c