logger: Fix default console settings.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:16:42 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:03:19 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commit74f562a8e2da5acdcde12d58f41e231962236ef9
treef5ad2d0817163a760531509c4844bf06da952486
parentd36da3a26b8910a298da9f4d015b1edcecf62593
logger: Fix default console settings.

When logger.conf is missing or invalid we should be printing notices,
warnings and errors to the console.  The logmask was incorrectly
calculated.

Change-Id: Ibaa9465a8682854bc1a5e9ba07079bea1bfb6bb3
main/logger.c