pjproject-bundled: Use AST_DEVMODE for conditional compilation.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:20:11 +0000 (07:20 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:26:32 +0000 (08:26 -0500)
commit752fd06d1201b736ee11c9c0b0abea33ba1898cf
tree0076451d934af71755879fca68cd47ab7b679ad7
parentfc82312aab06c0844c813d319a0b7a4abd8cec4a
pjproject-bundled: Use AST_DEVMODE for conditional compilation.

We previously allowed resample and g711 codecs to be built when
TEST_FRAMEWORK was enabled.  This could cause errors if the testsuite
was run without this option enabled.  Switch the build system to allow
those codecs to be built when --enable-dev-mode is used.  This removes a
chance for strange testsuite errors from use of an inadequate pjsua
binary.

Change-Id: Iee8a3613cdb711fa7e7d217c5a775a575907ae22
configure
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4