siren: Add format attribute modules for Siren7 and Siren14.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:19:32 +0000 (13:19 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:23:05 +0000 (10:23 -0300)
commit75818b40848f2ae1e994a173e87b8bf877706c6a
tree8b14799b0331795a443c477b601cfbde437d8645
parent46cc7f114d28e443d48df056c43cbb5f7a197924
siren: Add format attribute modules for Siren7 and Siren14.

This change removes hardcoded SDP parsing and generation for
Siren7 and Siren14 from chan_sip and moves it to format attribute
modules so it can also be used by chan_pjsip.

With this the fmtp lines for both are added with the bitrate
information.

ASTERISK-26021

Change-Id: Ibb004eda37a14c0a35ef0613f6237977fc800037
channels/chan_sip.c
res/res_format_attr_siren14.c [new file with mode: 0644]
res/res_format_attr_siren7.c [new file with mode: 0644]