AST-2018-005: res_pjsip_transport_management: Move to core
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:07:18 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:14:56 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
commit758409de56f1bfc5e9b58230282f9a5382cb3846
treed27d32cda329fd03230c60ba6b4cc94f409f383d
parentde871515ba06e3c3e6343a09652d3079c3706215
AST-2018-005: res_pjsip_transport_management:  Move to core

Since res_pjsip_transport_management provides several attack
mitigation features, its functionality moved to res_pjsip and
this module has been removed.  This way the features will always
be available if res_pjsip is loaded.

ASTERISK-27618
Reported By: Sandro Gauci

Change-Id: I21a2d33d9dda001452ea040d350d7a075f9acf0d
CHANGES
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/include/res_pjsip_private.h
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_transport_management.c [moved from res/res_pjsip_transport_management.c with 94% similarity]