contrib/ast-db-manage: Add Postgres ENUM type support in auto DTMF mode update
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 01:28:52 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 01:32:53 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
commit75c0aa6979520fc6d05f8424501104c61f60d554
treef8f34df2ccf72d3e7beef6d1c9fdd6a2e7a7cf0e
parentddf9dcaad7413515c87a00b31d294eb5329f677b
contrib/ast-db-manage: Add Postgres ENUM type support in auto DTMF mode update

The upgrade script for auto DTMF mode (31cd4f4891ec) added in 88b0fa7755
failed to add ENUM support for Postgres databases. This requires a
specific import from the sqlalchemy.dialects.postgresql package. This
patch corrects this error, which allows for Postgres update scripts to
be generated.

ASTERISK-24706

Change-Id: I4742ac8efa533cd6f18e0bdd907b339a9aedf015
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/31cd4f4891ec_add_auto_dtmf_mode.py