res_pjsip/pjsip_options: Add StatsD statistics for PJSIP contacts
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:07:09 +0000 (10:07 -0600)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:44:21 +0000 (08:44 -0600)
commit75d90a9951b6b679d475335698544540089750a1
treed215fa862c0a8622b7171bdb661039b234f27bb3
parent97d7b344de46236d153cdcc162371178c7b39854
res_pjsip/pjsip_options: Add StatsD statistics for PJSIP contacts

This patch adds the ability to send StatsD statistics related to the
state of PJSIP contacts. This includes:
 * A GUAGE statistic measuring the count of contacts in a particular state.
   This measures how many contacts are reachable, unreachable, etc.
 * The RTT time for each contact, if those contacts are qualified. This
   provides StatsD engines useful time-based data about each contact.

ASTERISK-25571

Change-Id: Ib8378d73afedfc622be0643b87c542557e0b332c
CHANGES
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c