chan_pjsip: Multidomain endpoint finding on call
authorNorbert Varga <vnorbix@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:05:52 +0000 (06:05 -0600)
commit75f8167e6621243c2f5110e00185e6de461d47a9
tree36dd56b69dff19fb2a3a8d8e156c72bee83ce242
parent648d181d2fb62284eb7a2284221b48240a0e876e
chan_pjsip: Multidomain endpoint finding on call

When PJSIP tries to call an endpoint with a domain (e.g. 1000@test.com),
the user part is stripped down as it would be a trunk with a specified user,
and only the host part is called as a PJSIP endpoint and can't be found.
This is not correct in the case of a multidomain SIP account, so the stripping
after the @ sign is done only if the whole endpoint (in multidomain case
1000@test.com) can't be found.

ASTERISK-26248

Change-Id: I3a2dd6f57f3bd042df46b961eccd81d31ab202e6
channels/chan_pjsip.c