main/json.c: Added app_name, app_data to channel type
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 23:09:14 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit76768ad6ce57c00c4a3c318d7d85fd6910ab9af1
treed4631c7251ad4102f382ef1c11226c7df2186863
parent4c2a0091a6e49bee25004c43181a9d307eedaef7
main/json.c: Added app_name, app_data to channel type

It was difficult to check the channel's current application and
parameters using ARI for current channels. Added app_name, app_data
items to show the current application information.

ASTERISK-28343

Change-Id: Ia48972b3850e5099deab0faeaaf51223a1f2f38c
include/asterisk/json.h
main/json.c
main/stasis_channels.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
rest-api/api-docs/channels.json
tests/test_json.c
tests/test_stasis_channels.c