chan_sip.c: Adjust how dialog_unlink_all() stops scheduled events.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 17:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commit76be7093cde121ef5fbf8033ef23c17718a44c94
tree209b4098f8320f57e29253088104f640001595fa
parent52f0932e4c6d4446afbbf0f0ffa0ac8f50593ff4
chan_sip.c: Adjust how dialog_unlink_all() stops scheduled events.

This patch is part of a series to resolve deadlocks in chan_sip.c.

* Make dialog_unlink_all() unschedule all items at once in the sched
thread.

ASTERISK-25023

Change-Id: I7743072fb228836e8228b72f6dc46c8cc50b3fb4
channels/chan_sip.c