res/res_pjsip_session: Only check localnet if it is defined
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:39:00 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:03:32 +0000 (14:03 -0600)
commit776ffd7724d1656b45fac42ea8df2902770322d0
tree9bd93f9a443a6d71d6588c36e3eb299988e90a89
parent57be9cf8f98c5e93b60cafb1cc8cbbed154f408a
res/res_pjsip_session: Only check localnet if it is defined

If local_net is not defined on a transport, transport_state->localnet
will be NULL. ast_apply_ha will, be default, return AST_SENSE_ALLOW in
this case, causing the external_media_address, if set, to be skipped.

This patch causes us to only check if we are sending within a network if
local_net is defined.

ASTERISK-26879 #close

Change-Id: Ib661c31a954cabc9c99f1f25c9c9a5c5b82cbbfb
res/res_pjsip_nat.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c
res/res_pjsip_t38.c