named_locks: Use ao2_weakproxy_find.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:55:44 +0000 (22:55 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:15:31 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
commit77746238043b8ce8f69a5cb5398b538a2f681a8e
tree554eddad389ed75f7d5a992e51947567f8a39372
parentb058f8673aa9d82504bd357dd49f8ec1ba61a47e
named_locks: Use ao2_weakproxy_find.

Change-Id: I0ce8a1b7101b6caac6a19f83a89f00eaba1e9d9c
main/named_locks.c