main/cdr: Allow modules to modify CDR fields before dispatching them
authorJonh Wendell <jonh.wendell@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:14:32 +0000 (17:14 -0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 17:12:50 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
commit77780790e0fa646c15260f4ae4e958e33913bfed
treee88251e3de460cd02dcfcf14596c742a89a53969
parentb19860c03a1656fbf6409daf99b5fc98101e7134
main/cdr: Allow modules to modify CDR fields before dispatching them

This patch adds the functions

ast_cdr_modifier_register()
ast_cdr_modifier_unregister()

That work much like ast_cdr_register() and ast_cdr_unregister().

Modules registered will be given a chance to modify (or to do whatever
they want) CDR fields just before they are passed to registered engines.

Thus, for instance, if a module change the "userfield" field of a CDR,
the modified value will be passed to every registered CDR backend for
logging.

ASTERISK-25479 #close

Change-Id: If11d8fd19ef89b1a66ecacf1201e10fcf86ccd56
include/asterisk/cdr.h
main/cdr.c