pbx: Reduce verbosity while loading extensions
authorkrells <benoit.dereck-tricot@eyepea.eu>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 17:29:48 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:36:14 +0000 (20:36 -0600)
commit77f2814d01fafba4bf251c177203cbd183999400
treef9fd37f42203d1b7eb312dc66cfb9e5761d7cdcf
parentb7a91630e453a787f111423f22ef60fa0246a4fb
pbx: Reduce verbosity while loading extensions

Each time the dial plan is reloaded, a lot of logs like these are generated:
"Added extension 'XXXXX' priority 1 to YYYYYYYYYYY"
This patch changes the log level for those logs.

ASTERISK-27084

Change-Id: I5662902161c50890997ddc56835d4cafb456c529
CHANGES
main/config.c
main/pbx.c