bridging: Ensure successful T.38 negotation
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 11:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:57:22 +0000 (07:57 -0500)
commit7819f95791fe0ca0e0cdc417e2687a5900444053
tree77471bb1fe071d234e2acee0845a7418e00bf5d4
parentc5536eaee977caca360ae36b499bb5070f13d6a0
bridging:  Ensure successful T.38 negotation

When a T.38 happens immediatly after call establishment, the control
frame can be lost because the other leg is not yet in the bridge.

This patch detects this case an makes sure T.38 negotation happens
when the 2nd leg is being made compatible with the negotating
first leg

ASTERISK-26923 #close

Change-Id: If334125ee61ed63550d242fc9efe7987e37e1d94
bridges/bridge_simple.c