app_queue: Fix returning to dialplan when a queue is empty
authorIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:54:06 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit78277555703ba3b58ab925040211a272011a9a12
treee32e11b50e6508fbe9c77d1ff21e78e9404de0d4
parentd59b0efabd811370540bbb70ee7073cb79d088a7
app_queue: Fix returning to dialplan when a queue is empty

The fix for ASTERISK-25665 introduced a regression.
The return value of queue_exec used to be 0 in case of leavewhenempty
but it was changed to -1 (returned from wait_our_turn and passed
transparently by queue_exec), thus leading to hangup instead of returning
back to dialplan.

This commit resets the value back to 0 in this case, restoring
original behavior.

ASTERISK-27065 #close
Reported by: Marek Cervenka

Change-Id: Id9c83b75aeda463250155e88c5004be52bbca5ac
apps/app_queue.c