res_pjsip_mwi: Set up unsolicited MWI upon registration.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 10:04:39 +0000 (07:04 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:15:05 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
commit7846f73432224cc78e0687e32fcf220b37844afe
tree173e77bd99f8db95b9c3a7f41515f7ab67fb55a7
parent1ad9a6b6b60e841b3cadda31fc786ac42f74133f
res_pjsip_mwi: Set up unsolicited MWI upon registration.

The res_pjsip_mwi previously required a reload to set up the proper
subscriptions to allow unsolicited MWI to work. This change
makes it so the act of registering will also cause this to occur.
This is particularly useful if realtime is involved as no reload
needs to occur within Asterisk to cause the MWI information
to get sent.

ASTERISK-25180 #close

Change-Id: Id847b47de4b8b3ab8858455ccc2f07b0f915f252
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip_mwi.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c