logger.c: Fix buffer overrun found by address sanitizer.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:48:24 +0000 (11:48 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 18:35:56 +0000 (12:35 -0600)
commit7866806fc3bbb716064fb9e4e0a1436e3325a637
treec06d92244c08c876f97e0d8e94ca37b12c6b89c9
parent60a15fe4365d1bd47c19836fc9addde15c1f0167
logger.c: Fix buffer overrun found by address sanitizer.

The null terminator of the tail struct member was not being allocated
when no logger.conf config file is installed.

ASTERISK-25714 #close
Reported by: Badalian Vyacheslav

Change-Id: I45770fdd08af39506a3bc33ba279c4f16e047a30
main/logger.c