core: Add PARSE_TIMELEN support to ast_parse_arg and ACO.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 19:04:58 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:44:14 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
commit78a50b034368d3a21f81dfce0fc740021092d7f1
tree56bf02121d7a13e674b39b68081325a0a46fd0df
parentb0e184f0a7e70dc916c0bc982128934cd1fe7076
core: Add PARSE_TIMELEN support to ast_parse_arg and ACO.

This adds support for parsing timelen values from config files.  This
includes support for all flags which apply to PARSE_INT32.  Support for
this parser is added to ACO via the OPT_TIMELEN_T option type.

Fixes an issue where extra characters provided to ast_app_parse_timelen
were ignored, they now cause an error.

Testing is included.

ASTERISK-27117 #close

Change-Id: I6b333feca7e3f83b4ef5bf2636fc0fd613742554
UPGRADE.txt
configs/samples/config_test.conf.sample
include/asterisk/config.h
include/asterisk/config_options.h
main/app.c
main/config.c
main/config_options.c
tests/test_config.c