app_queue: Member stuck as pending after forwarding previous call from queue
authorRobert Mordec <r.mordec@slican.pl>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:59:34 +0000 (09:59 -0600)
commit79069f8ccb45d844afdeb98f64107e4ebf0f4cbc
tree39e69367a826196be8c355f52086005906639cb4
parent732367e8066539a6551e22f75fbf280fed780e9d
app_queue: Member stuck as pending after forwarding previous call from queue

Queue member will get stuck in pending_members if queue calls a device
that is different from the one observed for state changes.

This patch removes members from pending_members as a result of channel stasis
events such as blind or attended transfers and hangup.

ASTERISK-26862 #close

Change-Id: I8bf6df487b9bb35726c08049ff25cdad5e357727
apps/app_queue.c