sig_pri.h: force_restart_unavailable_chans in wrong scope
authorPatric Marschall <patric.marschall@1und1.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:02:24 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
commit7908ae49347919f4a9ecc4089a56f516c5562f5a
treea562ce437581f2a1917dbcebe3dca81bc91e2498
parenta2bfd663a1974dda0863612df94dd649d24355f4
sig_pri.h: force_restart_unavailable_chans in wrong scope

In channels/sig_pri.h, struct sig_pri_span, the field
force_restart_unavailable_chans is only defined if

#if defined(HAVE_PRI_MCID) is true.

All other occurences of force_restart_unavailable_chans are outside of the

#if defined(HAVE_PRI_MCID)
endif

scope.

ASTERISK-25257 #close
Reported by: Patric Marschall

Change-Id: I071de89cc2cd0d85927a013036e235851f672549
channels/sig_pri.h