res_smdi: Clean up memory leak
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:35:45 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:39:50 +0000 (08:39 -0500)
commit7937d5b8b3f4c5ccac64e0646afb46448e1db63c
tree075db21ed7dec6d0248d2582dcf07e3420667b3b
parent5570cf22faa3c4eab37dfd09873ebcf97fd6e64b
res_smdi: Clean up memory leak

Change-Id: I1e33290929e1aa7c5b9cb513f8254f2884974de8
res/res_smdi.c