Add text of cdr directory into README.md for ast-db-manage
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:29:37 +0000 (18:29 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:32:19 +0000 (18:32 -0300)
commit79532bca7526e6652608d5a8f11aadf98003e946
tree03fc2fda5ef2496300e2b09d2dcd854a81c95fd9
parent224c2952922d769af2d0e77da5612b8b7a649b42
Add text of cdr directory into README.md for ast-db-manage

Change-Id: I68321c4bea50730c39fdb486e5f23aeadd1ad636
contrib/ast-db-manage/README.md