app_stasis: Don't hang up if app is not registered
authorAndrew Nagy <andrew.nagy@the159.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 18:31:19 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:18:28 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
commit7964e260d364dd0bf57677e418de67b46fae1700
tree942eac138f6e74731ee1f1251c2cdb994526df32
parentb56718140235b4dd6ddba9bcac707a1209f6433c
app_stasis: Don't hang up if app is not registered

This prevents pbx_core from hanging up the channel if the app isn't
registered.

ASTERISK-25846 #close

Change-Id: I63216a61f30706d5362bc0906b50b6f0544aebce
apps/app_stasis.c