refdebug: Create refstats.py script.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:37:23 +0000 (05:37 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 20:35:35 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
commit79677ead28f35a423318dac06d9346e647e6580d
tree75b268dc83ca2532746cc01dd4e73fd62798ec01
parent5ff42a2bb54be6b12dec041f198721351f3a56fc
refdebug: Create refstats.py script.

This allows us to process AO2 statistics for total objects, memory
usage, memory overhead and lock usage.

* Install refstats.py and reflocks.py into the Asterisk scripts folder.
* Enable support for reflocks.py without DEBUG_THREADS.

Steal a bit from the ao2 magic to flag when an object lock is used.
Remove 'lockobj' from reflocks.py since we can now record 'used' or
'unused' for those objects.

Add comments to explain thread safety of the 'struct __priv_data'
bitfields.

Change-Id: I84e9d679cc86d772cc97c888d9d856a17e0d3a4a
contrib/Makefile
contrib/scripts/refcounter.py
contrib/scripts/reflocks.py
contrib/scripts/refstats.py [new file with mode: 0755]
main/astobj2.c