Make use of GLOB_BRACE and GLOB_NOMAGIC optional
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:39:02 +0000 (08:39 +0300)
committerTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:06:08 +0000 (09:06 +0300)
commit797695c5ccbfb242f763d552921a23ce03b779ff
tree5512a2dc05bfdc31b7b5ac431ce69824a5896904
parent48843a107d050eff2e2c7078078ffee4e782a81b
Make use of GLOB_BRACE and GLOB_NOMAGIC optional

These flags are non-portable GNU extensions. Make their use
optional. This fixes complication error on e.g. musl c-library
based systems.

Change-Id: I0aa06efc62aa8995f091445c8b762a75a91042f3
res/ael/ael.flex
res/ael/ael_lex.c