res_pjsip_registrar: AMI Add RegistrationInboundContactStatuses command
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 20:54:25 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:11:28 +0000 (18:11 -0600)
commit79b09b5f18ad3de01030d9db1f9c45e91960fd0b
treea6b861f851277f5b1781901a77f7b7afc8cfd543
parent1067b9add3784c5873ca701bcf24b7bc2844894f
res_pjsip_registrar: AMI Add RegistrationInboundContactStatuses command

The PJSIPShowRegistrationsInbound AMI command was just dumping out
all AORs which was pretty useless and resource heavy since it had
to get all endpoints, then all aors for each endpoint, then all
contacts for each aor.

PJSIPShowRegistrationInboundContactStatuses sends ContactStatusDetail
events which meets the intended purpose of the other command and has
significantly less overhead.  Also, some additional fields that were
added to Contact since the original creation of the ContactStatusDetail
event have been added to the end of the event.

For compatibility purposes, PJSIPShowRegistrationsInbound is left
intact.

ASTERISK-26644 #close

Change-Id: I326f12c9ecb52bf37ba03f0748749de4da01490a
CHANGES
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c