stasis_message.c: Don't create immutable stasis objects with locks.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:48:24 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:18:15 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
commit79e3becc5d501db1cf915b29120682bfdfff770f
treee1b205ac6b1e21f8f803d495ed5619db70e51b65
parent3d9deb35f03a62120df0961f7b704bd8ae89b5d8
stasis_message.c: Don't create immutable stasis objects with locks.

* Create the stasis message object without a lock as it is immutable.
* Create the stasis message type object without a lock as it is immutable.
* Creating the stasis message type could crash if the passed in type name
is NULL and REF_DEBUG is enabled.  Added missing NULL check when passing
the ao2 object tag string.

Change-Id: I28763c58bb9f0b427c11971d0103bf94055e7b32
main/stasis_message.c