res_pjsip: New endpoint option "notify_early_inuse_ringing"
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:23:56 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:25:07 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commit7a46309d3df85a893b67a8ab9aa043e0c8f53805
treef8941d7ffa5c62db7b02795637be7a46a0730877
parent322a1c322227407b52160a3b11f8648ccd6ac16b
res_pjsip: New endpoint option "notify_early_inuse_ringing"

This option was added to control whether to notify dialog-info state
'early' or 'confirmed' on Ringing when already INUSE.
The value "yes" is useful for some SIP phones (Cisco SPA)
to be able to indicate and pick up ringing devices.

ASTERISK-26919 #close

Change-Id: Ie050bc30023543c7dfb4365c5be3ce58c738c711
12 files changed:
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/d7983954dd96_add_ps_endpoints_notify_early_inuse_.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_presence_xml.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip/presence_xml.c
res/res_pjsip_dialog_info_body_generator.c
res/res_pjsip_pidf_body_generator.c
res/res_pjsip_pidf_eyebeam_body_supplement.c
res/res_pjsip_xpidf_body_generator.c