Fix alembic branches
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:55:17 +0000 (04:55 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:00:49 +0000 (05:00 -0600)
commit7a4f577eb76d0f17894979f4c83924183e5d056c
tree3e6af4d4be9ac33aca56a629e9028abb533c323f
parentb104e484b62e43368dfc6a9109814cbe5e8e3b04
Fix alembic branches

Change-Id: I04f607f084bda9b1b7f626e8e9735c37dc751187
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/164abbd708c_add_auto_info_to_endpoint_dtmf_mode.py