coverity: Fix warnings in res_smdi
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:51:02 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:52:25 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
commit7a8a187a56647a4577ef2fcb10d727f7b7e1bdb9
treefa8106aa43ae96cb41fc88411ad0b0bc165a6c66
parentec984870b026091ac78dc82b0fae8ca0bcfa64b0
coverity: Fix warnings in res_smdi

ASTERISK-19657 #close
Reported by: Matt Jordan III, Esq.

Change-Id: I59a5e6ef3e7d9e848bec1f4b40cb73321bc7956a
res/res_smdi.c