Bump ARI version to 2.0.0
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 15:46:48 +0000 (09:46 -0600)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 15:56:31 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
commit7a8d6bc81b40fddffbdc00d4e9fc98856fd052ff
treec39de4997198c51b1d6baa655ba99c3501c5beca
parent782985631e8c8f3ea8a5afc0a50cd0f698be57a5
Bump ARI version to 2.0.0

In order to not have version number overlap between different versions
of Asterisk, each new major version of Asterisk will mean we also bump
the ARI major version number.

This particular change does NOT introduce any known breaking changes to
ARI.

For discussion relating to this topice, see:
http://lists.digium.com/pipermail/asterisk-dev/2016-November/075964.html

Change-Id: I712ee0df177a8fe1252da2bc029705268b97b665
13 files changed:
CHANGES
rest-api/api-docs/applications.json
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json
rest-api/api-docs/bridges.json
rest-api/api-docs/channels.json
rest-api/api-docs/deviceStates.json
rest-api/api-docs/endpoints.json
rest-api/api-docs/events.json
rest-api/api-docs/mailboxes.json
rest-api/api-docs/playbacks.json
rest-api/api-docs/recordings.json
rest-api/api-docs/sounds.json
rest-api/resources.json