pjsip_options: show/reload AOR qualify options using CLI
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:43:18 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:46:51 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commit7af5e868211397d0cedd7613a0b342643cba9f8a
treef7a1aa28ad1eb0dc95f8bce7c56d612be1ef6725
parent99aad2f0af14c3d996a923d0d3c74b46a83679af
pjsip_options: show/reload AOR qualify options using CLI

Currentrly pjsip_options code does not handle the situation when the
AOR qualify options were changed.

Also there is no way to find out what qualify options are using.

This patch add CLI commands to show and synchronize Aor qualify options:
pjsip show qualify endpoint <id>
    Show the current qualify options for all Aors on the PJSIP endpoint.
pjsip show qualify aor <id>
    Show the PJSIP Aor current qualify options.
pjsip reload qualify endpoint <id>
    Synchronize the qualify options for all Aors on the PJSIP endpoint.
pjsip reload qualify aor <id>
    Synchronize the PJSIP Aor qualify options.

ASTERISK-27872

Change-Id: I1746d10ef2b7954f2293f2e606cdd7428068c38c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c