samples: Fix comment typo in pjsip.conf.sample
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 22:05:42 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 22:06:38 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
commit7b02a9617c4679283797e9e97402adc654d6029c
tree4efd49a0bd11078c375e9de625de541f524a4603
parenta32f525489433aed5315ec8c260ee41a3ddba585
samples: Fix comment typo in pjsip.conf.sample

Change-Id: I84a45c3d9fd26ca61aca99927eec83b57f1de857
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample