loader: Replace priority heap with vector.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:28:48 +0000 (01:28 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:53:25 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
commit7b549033137862520989b6fcc832fe9336f1cc59
tree99213e57602afd37554f04c64d63aaff7ba7dc53
parent3505cc88e85384b56a21a57abf99b2416c0f1e5a
loader: Replace priority heap with vector.

This is needed for future changes which will require being able to
process the load priority out of order.

Change-Id: Ia23421197f09789940510b03ebbbf3bf24d51bea
include/asterisk/module.h
main/loader.c