BuildSystem: Fix build on FreeBSD due to missing crypt.h
authorGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:36:00 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:42:54 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit7b668297f3feb2a85abdc666b759ff69b69f109e
treecbaac224d42395c349bb0da41a47c825b96d5859
parent9f054955f2f7830d4a7d20326d9fea7dff277456
BuildSystem: Fix build on FreeBSD due to missing crypt.h

FreeBSD does not include a crypt.h include file. Definitions for
crypt() and crypt_r() are in unistd.h

ASTERISK-27042 #close

Change-Id: Ib307ee5e384870c6af50efa89fb73722dd0c3a7e
main/crypt.c